about us

Small office service, with BIG broker resources. With over a billion dollars of premiums placed, we can handle your company’s needs, whatever they may be.

Local San Diego, CA Insurance Brokers

our team

Meet our team of experts

Property & Casualty

Jill Tucker

President

jill@jstuckerins.com

Ryan Moore

Commercial Insurance Broker

ryan@jstuckerins.com

Jocelyne Hernandez

Account Manager

jocelyne@jstuckerins.com

Tammy Lafata

Commercial Insurance Broker

tammy@jstuckerins.com

Employee Benefits & 401k Advising

Scott Tucker

C.E.O.

scott@jstuckerins.com

Conrad Tucker

Director of Operations

conrad@jstuckerins.com

Valerie Lubic

VP Employee Benefits

valerie@jstuckerins.com

Elaine Martinez

Account Executive

elaine@jstuckerins.com

Personal Lines

Elizabeth Valencia

Personal Lines Account Manager

elizabeth@jstuckerins.com

Lydia Garay

Personal Lines Account Manager

lydia@jstuckerins.com

Accounting

Linda Johnson

Head of Accounting

linda@jstuckerins.com

Your Insurance needs deserve the best

Contact J.S. Tucker which any of your insurance needs